Thank you for visiting our voting information page.

Our 2015 elections include the State Senate, House of Delegates and local elections. The election will be held on next Tuesday, November 3rd, 2015—with absentee voting already taking place. Find out more about our candidates and voting information below.

Virginia State Senate (Districts 17 and 25)

Virginia House of Delegates (Districts 25, 57, 58, 59)

Albemarle County Commonwealth’s Attorney

Albemarle County Sheriff

Albemarle County Clerk of Court

Albemarle County Board of Supervisors (White Hall, Scottsville and Rivanna Magisterial Districts.

Albemarle County School Board (At-Large Seat, White Hall, Scottsville and Rivanna Districts, Samuel Miller District Special Election). School Board members run as independents. These candidates have been endorsed by the Democratic Party.

Soil and Water Conservation District (2 seats from Albemarle)

  • Lonnie Murray