Dear Democratic Neighbors,

Thank you to everyone who came out to vote in the primary on Tuesday. In Albemarle alone, 14,273 Democrats voted in the primary, over 3 times the number of Republicans (4085). We have a great slate of candidates (see below) and it's time to get to work to ensure victory in November.

That work starts Monday 6/19 at our monthly Democratic Committee meeting. Please join us at 5:30 PM at the Central Branch of the Jefferson Madison Regional Library (downtown, Market Street) in the McIntire Room.

We look forward to seeing you on the campaign trail soon.

Our Democratic Nominees - Mark your calendars for November 7:

Board of Supervisors:

- Rio District: Ned Gallaway
- Jack Jouett District: Diantha McKeel
- Samuel Miller District: Liz Palmer

House of Delegates:

- 25th District: Angela Lynn
- 57th District: David Toscano
- 58th District: Kellen Squire
- 59th District: Tracy Carver

School Board:

- Rio District: Katrina Callsen
- Rio District: Mary McIntyre
- Samuel Miller District: Graham Paige

Statewide Candidates

- Governor: Ralph Northam
- Lt. Governor: Justin Fairfax
- Attorney General: Mark Herring

Patty Haling, Chair
Albemarle County Democratic Committee
PO Box 5698
Charlottesville 22905